top of page
3D Ansicht Stand Mai 2023.jpg

The apartment

 

Our two-room apartment is located in a newly renovated, beautifully secluded and gated complex not far from the lake

 

  • Living-dining room with kitchenette

  • bedroom with television

  • Bathroom with shower, toilet and bidet

  • Large swimming pool, children's pool and jacuzzi

  • WIRELESS INTERNET ACCESS

Kitchen 3.jpg
The kitchen
 

is equipped with a dining counter, 4 bar stools, microwave oven, extractor hood, dishwasher, large refrigerator and freezer. All the essentials for cooking including plenty of crockery, a hot air fryer and much more are available. 

Livingroom2.jpg
The living room
 

is part of the kitchen area. A comfortable sofa bed for one adult or a maximum of two children is available. A 55 cm "Frame" television invites you to streaming evenings. When it gets a little colder, an electric fireplace provides the necessary romantic ambience and warmth. There is also an Apple Mini to get information on the Internet or to quickly check e-mails.

the bathroom
 

is equipped with a spacious rain shower and a hand shower, a towel warmer and bidet, a large bathroom cabinet and a vanity unit with two drawers. 

Bathroom 5.jpg
Bedroom 6.jpg
The bedroom
 

has a 1.60 m wide xx bed, a chest of drawers and a large wardrobe that has enough space for the clothes of two or more people. The bedroom is equipped with a 36 cm "Frame TV" and a SONOS speaker. The patio door leads directly to your own garden area. 

The garden
 

is equipped with a fully modern outdoor kitchen and an excellent barbecue. The comfortable atmosphere invites you to eat but also to "hang out" romantically in the evening. Whether you use the garden as an oasis of calm  or use an appertiv with guests is up to them alone. 

Terrace2.jpg
More pictures of our apartment
Video recordings of our facility
bottom of page

top of page
3D Ansicht Stand Mai 2023.jpg

Das Apartment

 

In einer neu umgebauten, wunderschön ruhig gelegenen und abgesperrten Anlage unweit des Sees befindet sich unser Zwei-Zimmer-Apartment

 

  • Wohn-Eßzimmer mit Küchenzeile

  • Schlafzimmer  mit Fernseher

  • Bad mit Dusche, WC und Bidet

  • Großer Swimmingpool, Kinderbecken und Whirlpool

  • WLAN

  • u.v.m.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-11 at 08.38.38 (9).jpeg
Die Küche
 

ist mit einem Esstresen, 4 Barhockern, Mikrowellen-Ofen, Dunstabzug, Geschirrspüler, großem Kühlschrank und Gefrierschrank ausgestattet. Alles Wesentliche zum Kochen inkl. reichhaltigem Geschirr, Heißluft-Friteuse und vielem mehr ist vorhanden. 

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-11 at 08.38.38 (6).jpeg
Das Wohnzimmer 
 

ist Bestandteil des Küchenbereichs. Eine bequeme Schlaf-Couch für einen Erwachsen bzw. maximal zwei Kinder ist vorhanden. Ein 55 cm "Frame"-Fernseher lädt zu Streaming-Abenden ein. Wenn es etwas kälter wird, dann sorgt ein elektrischer Kaminofen für das nötige romantische Ambiente und Wärme. Außerdem gibt es einen Apple-Mini um sich im Internet Informationen zu holen oder mal schnell die E-Mails abzurufen.

Das Bad
 

ist mit einer großzügigen Rainshower- und einer Hand-Dusche, einem Handtuchwärmer und Bidet, einem großen Badschrank und einem Waschbeckenunterschrank mit zwei Schubladen ausgestattet. 

Bad 5.jpg
Schlafzimmer 6.jpg
Das Schlafzimmer 
 

verfügt über ein 1.60 m breites Boxspring-Bett, einer Kommode und einem großen Kleiderschrank der genügend Platz für die Kleidung von zwei und mehr Personen bereit hält. Das Schlafzimmer ist mit einem 36 cm "Frame-Fernseher" sowie einem SONOS-Lautsprecher ausgestattet. Die Terrassen-Tür führt direkt zum eigenen Gartenbereich. 

Der Garten
 

ist mit einer vollständigen modernen Außenküche und einem hervorragendem Grill ausgestattet. Die bequeme Lounge lädt zum Essen aber auch zum romantischen "Abhängen" am Abend ein. Ob Sie den Garten als Oase der Ruhe  oder einen Aperitif mit Gästen nutzen bleibt allein ihnen überlassen. 

Terrasse2.jpg
Mehr Bilder unseres Apartments
Video-Aufnahmen unserer Anlage
bottom of page